About Us
  Our Team
  Our Programmes
  Workshops & Seminars
  Snehi's Offshoots
  Our Library
  Life Stories
  Our Donors
  How You Can Help?

At this juncture, we take the opportunity to express our heartfelt gratitude to our donors, without whose support, it would be a Herculean task for us to run our programmes. We wish to thank all partner organisations and individual partners who have been there for us whenever we needed any support or inputs from them.

Funding partners of Snehi

Since 1996, Snehi is fortunate to receive support from the following corporation and funding agency

  1. Adani Group, Ahmadabad     
  2. Abaan Group, Chennai
  3. Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
  4. Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
  5. Bridge and Roof Co. (India) Ltd.
  6. Bank of Broda
  7. Central Bank of India
  8. Concern India Foundation
  9. Datacom System Pvt. Ltd.
  11. External Affairs Spouses’ Association Charitable Trust
  12. Gas Authority of India Ltd. (GAIL)
  13. Godrej Foundation, Mumbai
  14. Hero Honda Motors Ltd.
  15. Hindustan Petroleum Corp. Ltd.
  16. IFCI Limited
  17. Tata Services Ltd
  18. UTI Bank, presently known as Axis Bank
  19. The Great Eastern Shipping Co. Ltd.

20.   Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
21.   Indraprastha Gas Ltd
22.   ING Vysya Bank
23.   Microsoft Corporation (India) Pvt. Ltd.
24.   Maan Industries (India) Ltd.
25.   National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd.
26.   Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
27.   Oil India Limited
28.   Petronet LNG Ltd.
29.   Power Finance Corporation Ltd.
30.   Punjab National Bank
31.   Reliance Industries Ltd.
32.   Shipping Corporation of India Ltd.
33.   Steel Authority of India Ltd. (SAIL)


Corporate partners

  • Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd. (ONGC) and Steel Authority of India Ltd. (SAIL)

Individual Partners
Mrs. Geeta Chhabra, Mumbai, Shri K V Narayan, Chennai,  Mrs. Nidhi Jindal,  Shri Munauwar Naseem, Smt. Leena Dewan, Ms Dimple Mehra, Director, ERFOLGCS, Ms. Goldie Brat, Shri Pawan Singhal, Ms. Manisha Karia, Shri Nitin Anand, Ms. Priya, Ms. Mini Batra, Shri. Mukul Chandra Pant, Shri Vinay Shankar Mishra, Ms. Vinita Berri

© Copyright 2008 Snehi Press Clipings | Snehi Annual Report / Bi Annua